ALA SVC Business Partners

ALA Silicon Valley Chapter business partners provide services specific to the legal industry and are knowledgeable and proficient in their respective fields.     

We thank our business partners for their generous support which enables us to offer our members many benefits such as educational seminars, conference scholarships, and networking opportunities.

Mutually Beneficial Partnerships

Even if you do not have a need for theiChoosing a Business Partnerr services at the moment, we hope you will strive to meet all of our distinguished Chapter Business Partners -- building a positive business relationship and understanding their services is advantageous when you need a product or service at a moment's notice.  Business partners are an important resource for legal management professionals to perform their jobs, plan for the future, and build their knowledge about changes and trends in products and services for the success of their firms.

Read more about mutually beneficial business partnerships in the ALA




Directory of ALA Silicon Valley Chapter Business Partners 2016-17

(Download listing 2016-17)



Gigabyte-level Business Partner

 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting

Katy Wrinkle
kwolfe@adamsmartingroup.com
415-541-3966

 

Commercial Real Estate - Tenant Representation -
Law Firm Practice Group


George Fox

George Fox
george.fox@cbre.com
650-494-5162


Ham Southworth


Ham Southworth
ham.southworth@cbre.com
650-494-5163

 



Megabyte-level Business Partner

 

Accounting / Business Consulting

Contact: David Roberts, CPA
david.roberts@armaninollp.com
310-478-4148 x5800
Contact: Calle Baumgartner
callie.baumgartner@armaninollp.com
925-498-1915

 

Legal Support Specialists

Contact: Christopher Holley
christopher.holley@ricoh-usa.com
970-988-2077

 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting

 

Contact:  Elisabetta Fabiani, Esq.
elisabetta.fabiani@roberthalf.com
650-812-9790

 



Kilobyte-level Business Partner

 

Banking & Retirement Services
Contact: Teni K. Sarkisian
teni.karakas-sarkisian@cnb.com
650-812-8345

Commercial Real Estate
Contact: Brad Werner
bwerner@cushwake.com
650-320-0263

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Steve Gomez
steve@elementstaffing.com 
650-320-1633
Contact: Shareen Fanburg
shareen@elementstaffing.com

Legal Support Services
Contact: Sue Hammer
shammer@firstlegal.com
415-626-3111

 

Transportation
Contact: Reed Thompson
rthompson@gatewayglobal.com
650-443-1337

Managed Office and Document Services
Contact: Kim Oleniacz
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
724-612-1251

Office Furniture
Contact: Stan Vuckovich
stanv@kbmworkspace.com

Legal Staffing and Recruiting
Contact: Jason Carini
jason@kba-attorneys.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Karen Whitaker
kwhitaker@sdlegalease.com
408-436-9200

 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Chris Crowley
ccrowley@pathwayspersonnel.com
415-391-2060
Contact: Darren Carmassi
dcarmassi@pathwayspersonnel.com
650-632-4425

Commercial Construction
Contact: Nancy Michaels
nmichaels@skylineconstruction.build
408-213-3464

Contract Furniture Dealer
Contact: Sue Pemberton
slp@slpemberton-inc.com
415-399-9929

Commercial Construction
Contact: Dan Amend
dan@toeniskoetter.com
408-200-3260



Friends-level Business Partner

 

Retirement Benefits
Contact: Patrick Conlon
patrick.conlon@abaretirement.com
800-826-8901

Catering
Contact: Michael LaFortune
iediblesordering@gmail.com
650-743-5323

Banking Services & Wealth Management
Contact: Jon Kiya
jkiya@bostonprivatebank.com 
650-463-8700

Managed Office & Document Services
Contact: Sherwood Domingo
sdomingo@cbps.canon.com
415-246-4464

Move / Relocation Service
Contact: Joe Massana
jmassana@chipmanrelo.com
415-672-2919

Specialty Maintenence
Contact: Richard Peterson
Richardp@DFSGreen.com
650-288-3274

Banking & Private Wealth Management
Contact: Derrick Yee
dyee@firstrepublic.com
650-926-7035

Legal Research & Software Solutions
Contact: Jody Gold
jody.gold@lexisnexis.com
408-466-0886

Integrated Project Management and Cost Consulting
Contact: Cathy McHale
cmchale@vvallc.com
917-930-2085

Intercultural Training & Resources
Contact: Lanie Denslow
lanie@worldwiseonline.net
213-249-4170