ALA SVC Business Partners

ALA Silicon Valley Chapter business partners provide services specific to the legal industry and are knowledgeable and proficient in their respective fields.     

We thank our business partners for their generous support which enables us to offer our members many benefits such as educational seminars, conference scholarships, and networking opportunities.

Mutually Beneficial Partnerships

Even if you do not have a need for theiChoosing a Business Partnerr services at the moment, we hope you will strive to meet all of our distinguished Chapter Business Partners -- building a positive business relationship and understanding their services is advantageous when you need a product or service at a moment's notice.  Business partners are an important resource for legal management professionals to perform their jobs, plan for the future, and build their knowledge about changes and trends in products and services for the success of their firms.

Read more about mutually beneficial business partnerships in the ALA




Directory of ALA Silicon Valley Chapter Business Partners 2017-18

(Download listing 2017-18)



Gigabyte-level Business Partner

 


Legal Staffing & Recruiting

Katy Wrinkle
kwolfe@adamsmartingroup.com
415-541-3966

 

Professional Videographer & Editor

  

  

Michael Crocker
michael@rezimedia.com
650-773-8430

 



Megabyte-level Business Partner

 

Accounting / Business Consulting

Contact: David Roberts, CPA
david.roberts@armaninollp.com
310-478-4148 x5800

Contact: Calle Baumgartner
callie.baumgartner@armaninollp.com
925-498-1915

 

Legal Support Specialists

Contact: Christopher Holley
christopher.holley@ricoh-usa.com
970-988-2077

 

Contact: C.M. "Mo" Blake III
mo.blake@ricoh-usa.com
503-753-6370

 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting

 

Contact:  Elisabetta Fabiani, Esq.
elisabetta.fabiani@roberthalf.com
650-812-9790

 



Kilobyte-level Business Partner

 

Banking & Retirement Services
Contact: Teni K. Sarkisian
teni.karakas-sarkisian@cnb.com
650-812-8345

Commercial Real Estate
Contact: Brad Werner
bwerner@cushwake.com
650-320-0263

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Steve Gomez
steve@elementstaffing.com 
650-320-1633
Contact: Shareen Fanburg
shareen@elementstaffing.com

Legal Support Services
Contact: Sue Hammer
shammer@firstlegal.com
415-626-3111

 

Transportation
Contact: Reed Thompson
rthompson@gatewayglobal.com
650-443-1337

Architects 
Contact: Colin O'Malley 
c.omalley@interiorarchitects.com
415-296-5405

Managed Office and Document Services
Contact: Kim Oleniacz
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
724-612-1251

Office Furniture
Contact: Stan Vuckovich
stanv@kbmworkspace.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Karen Whitaker
kwhitaker@sdlegalease.com
408-436-9200

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contacts: Chris Crowley / Darren Carmassi
ccrowley@pathwayspersonnel.com    415-391-2060
dcarmassi@pathwayspersonnel.com  650-632-4425

Contract Furniture Dealer
Contact: Sue Pemberton
slp@slpemberton-inc.com
415-399-9929

Commercial Construction
Contact: Dan Amend
dan@toeniskoetter.com
408-200-3260



Friends-level Business Partner

 

Insurance
Contact: Susan Kilano
skilano@aherninsurance.com
858-514-7112

Banking Services & Wealth Management
Contact: Jon Kiya
jkiya@bostonprivatebank.com 
650-463-8700

Managed Office & Document Services
Contact: Sherwood Domingo
sdomingo@cbps.canon.com
415-246-4464

Commercial Real Estate - Tenant Representation
Contacts:  George Fox  /  Ham Southworth
george.fox@cbre.com 650-494-5162
ham.southworth@cbre.com 650-494-5163

Move / Relocation Service
Contact: Joe Massana
jmassana@chipmanrelo.com
415-672-2919

Specialty Maintenence
Contact: Richard Peterson
Richardp@DFSGreen.com
650-288-5274

Architects
Contact: K Chung
K_Chung@gensler.com
650-808-7669

IT Support
Contact: Rob Schenk
rob@intivix.com
714-612-1251

Legal Research & Software Solutions
Contact: Jody Gold
jody.gold@lexisnexis.com
408-466-0886

Software Development and Services Consulting Firm
Contacts: Jayati M. Goel  / Manish Goel
jayatigoel@nidaansystems.com 408-508-7703
manish@nidaasystems.com 408-508-7703