ALA SVC Achieves Award For Effective Chapter Leadership in 2014

It is with great pride that the ALA Silicon Valley Chapter announces that it has achieved the President's Award of Excellence for our efforts in chapter leadership in 2014. 2015 Presdients' Award of Excellence

Congratulations to last year's Chapter President, Heather Larrick, and the 2014-15 ALA SVC Board of Directors!

ALA SVC Board of Directors 2014-15

Heather Larrick, CLM SPHR
Shearman & Sterling LLP


Visibility-Chapter Achievements
Kitty Dowgert, MBA
Skadden Arps LLP

Immediate Past-President
Business Partner Outreach
Shelley Strong
Morrison & Foerster LLP

Thea Wagner, CLM
Kenyon & Kenyon LLP

Yvonne Mills, CLM SPHR
Morrison & Foerster LLP

Newsletter Editor
Grace Carr Lee
Hoge Fenton Jones & Appel

Jim Karkas
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Director-Professional Development
Sarah Ferguson
Carr/Ferrell LLP

Debbie Sanders, CLM
Rehon & Roberts APC

ALA SVC Committees 2014-15 

Community Connection
Shirley Laboy
Foley & Lardner

Member Outreach
Sandy Ulery
GCA Law Partners LLP

Diversity Awareness /
Professional Legal Management Awareness-Annual Leadership Event
Mike Dwyer
Morrison & Foerster LLP 

Click here to contact the current Board of Directors (2015-16)