ALA SVC Business Partners

ALA Silicon Valley Chapter business partners provide services specific to the legal industry and are knowledgeable and proficient in their respective fields.     

We thank our business partners for their generous support which enables us to offer our members many benefits such as educational seminars, conference scholarships, and networking opportunities.

Mutually Beneficial Partnerships

Even if you do not have a need for theiChoosing a Business Partnerr services at the moment, we hope you will strive to meet all of our distinguished Chapter Business Partners -- building a positive business relationship and understanding their services is advantageous when you need a product or service at a moment's notice.  Business partners are an important resource for legal management professionals to perform their jobs, plan for the future, and build their knowledge about changes and trends in products and services for the success of their firms.

Read more about mutually beneficial business partnerships in the ALA




Directory of ALA Silicon Valley Chapter Business Partners 2018-19

(Download listing 2018-19)



Terabyte-level Business Partner

 


Legal Staffing & Recruiting

Contact: Katy Wrinkle
kwolfe@adamsmartingroup.com
415-541-3966

 



Megabyte-level Business Partner

 

Accounting / Business Consulting

Contact: Kendra Edson
kendra.edson@armaninoLLP.com
310-745-5850

Contact: Calle Baumgartner
callie.baumgartner@armaninollp.com
925-498-1915

 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting

 

Contact:  Elisabetta Fabiani, Esq.
elisabetta.fabiani@roberthalf.com
650-812-9790

 



Kilobyte-level Business Partner

 

Specialty Flooring and Furniture
Care & Restoration
Contact: Richard Peterson
Richardp@DFSGreen.com
650-288-5274

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Steve Gomez
steve@elementstaffing.com 
650-320-1633
Contact: Shareen Fanburg
shareen@elementstaffing.com

Legal Support Services and eFile
Contact: Joe Kaniewski
joek@expressnetworkas.com 
415-813-3758
Contact: Karly McShane  
karlym@expressnetworkas.com
415-813-3758

Legal Support Services and eFile
Contact: Sue Hammer
shammer@firstlegal.com
415-626-3111

Transportation
Contact: Reed Thompson
rthompson@gatewayglobal.com
650-443-1337

Architects 
Contact: Colin O'Malley 
c.omalley@interiorarchitects.com
415-296-5405

Human Capital Management
Contact: Michael Migdol
480-710-6818

Managed Office and Document Services
Contact: Kim Oleniacz
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
724-612-1251

Office Furniture
Contact: Stan Vuckovich
stanv@kbmworkspace.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Karen Whitaker
kwhitaker@sdlegalease.com
408-436-9200

Legal Support Services
Contact:  Diane Andreoli
dandreoli@onelegal.com
415-475-6279

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Chris Crowley
ccrowley@pathwayspersonnel.com
415-391-2060
Contact:  Darren Carmassi
dcarmassi@pathwayspersonnel.com 
650-632-4425

Legal Support Specialists
Contact: Steven Nopola
Steven.Nopola@ricoh-usa.com
415-850-9126
Contact: Robert Becker
Robert.Becker@ricoh-usa.com
415-859-1960

Contract Furniture Dealer
Contact: Sue Pemberton
slp@slpemberton-inc.com
415-990-7506

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Larisa Villa
larisa@theagencyla.net
415-230-3800 x118 / 213-225-0111

Commercial Construction
Contact: Dan Amend
dan@toeniskoetter.com
408-200-3260



Friends-level Business Partner

 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Janice Shepherd
janice@accesstalentsolutions.com 
415-915-5071
Contact: Jennifer Evans
jennifer@accesstalentsolutions.com
949-713-1351

Insurance
Contact: Susan Kilano
skilano@aherninsurance.com
858-514-7112

Technology Solutions
Contact: Bill Baker
bbaker@bakercadence.com
831-637-8988
Contact: Mike Crouch
mcrouch@bakercadence.com
916-677-4277

Banking Services & Wealth Management
Contact: Jon Kiya
jkiya@bostonprivatebank.com 
650-463-8700

Managed Office & Document Services
Contact: Sherwood Domingo
sdomingo@cbps.canon.com
415-246-4464

Banking & Retirement Services
Contact: Teni K. Sarkisian
teni.karakas-sarkisian@cnb.com
650-812-8345

Legal Research & Software Solutions
Contact: Jody Gold
jody.gold@lexisnexis.com
408-466-0886

Hotel
Contact: Lenoir Kieve
lkieve@PAhotel.com
650-328-2800x2949
Contact: Colleen Gerstner
cgerstner@PAhotel.com
650-328-2800 x7141

Commercial Cleaning Service
Contact: Anthony Lovaglia
anthony@significantcleaning.com
408-559-5959
Contact: Larry Lovaglia
larry@significantcleaning.com
408-559-5959