Distinguished Chapter Members

Thank you for your dedication to the legal management profession
and over 20 years of continuous membership in the Association of Legal Administrators

Clint Kennedy (1984)
Mayer Brown LLP

Sandy Gifford (1985)
Dechert, LLP

Pat Lyden (1985)
Fenwick & West LLP

Annette Ross (1989)
Sullivan & Cromwell

Sara Wigh (1991)
McManis Faulkner

Sally Downing (1992)
Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP

Deborah Piker Sanders, CLM (1994)
Rehon & Roberts APC

April Van Wye (1995)
Burke Williams & Sorensen LLP

Diane Robson (1995)
Blakeley Sokoloff Taylor & Zafman LLP